Our Leadership Team

Bill Lamia Chief Executive Officer bill@randolphymca.org x15
Bob McGrady Chief Financial Officer bob@randolphymca.org x20
Regina Benson Senior Staff Accountant regina@randolphymca.org x32
Mike Bryant Head Trainer & Community Outreach mike@randolphymca.org x36
Hilary Collins Director of Competitive Swimming hilary@randolphymca.org x34
Jordan DiEgidio Development Director jordan@randolphymca.org x38
Kathy Fisher Aquatics Director & Program House Director kathy@randolphymca.org x14
Corinne Fischer Adminstrative Assistant corinne@randolphymca.org x22
Rich Groel Certified Pool Operator rich@randolphymca.org  
Kevin Kolankowski Lifeguard Coordinator kevink@randolphymca.org x43
Kathy Lamia Group Fitness Coordinator kathylamia@randolphymca.org x43
Geri Lopez Human Resources Director geri@randolphymca.org x12
Sara Mabb Assistant Aquatics Director sara@randolphymca.org x31
Stuart Mabb Facility Director stuart@randolphymca.org x41
Lynn Molitoris Youth Services Director lynn@randolphymca.org x16
Debbie Popek Youth Services Accountant & Kaleidoscope Coordinator debbie@randolphymca.org x13
Mina Rofael Health & Wellness Coordinator mina@randolphymca.org x19
Cindy Smith Long Valley After Care & LV Summer Camp Director cindy@randolphymca.org  
Bonnie Snyder Membership Director bonnie@randolphymca.org x11
Kaitlyn Totter Communications Director kaitlyn@randolphymca.org x24
Nellie Westpy Family Program Coordinator nellie@randolphymca.org x27