Our Leadership Team

Bill Lamia Chief Executive Officer bill@randolphymca.org x15
Bob McGrady Chief Financial Officer bob@randolphymca.org x20
Regina Benson Accountant regina@randolphymca.org x32
Hilary Collins Head Swim Team Coach hilary@randolphymca.org x34
Jordan DiEgidio Development Director jordan@randolphymca.org x38
Kathy Fisher Aquatics Director & Program House Director kathy@randolphymca.org x14
Corinne Fischer Adminstrative Assistant corinne@randolphymca.org x22
Ismael Gonzalez Fitness Director ismael@randolphymca.org x27
Rich Groel Assistant Aquatics Director rich@randolphymca.org x25
Kathy Lamia Group Fitness Coordinator kathylamia@randolphymca.org x43
Kaitlyn Totter Communications Director kaitlyn@randolphymca.org x24
Sara Mabb Assistant Aquatics Director sara@randolphymca.org x31
Stuart Mabb Facility Director stuart@randolphymca.org x41
Erin McGrady Human Resources & Finance Director erin@randolphymca.org x12
Lynn Molitoris Youth Services Director lynn@randolphymca.org x16
Debbie Popek Youth Services Accountant & Kaleidoscope Coordinator debbie@randolphymca.org x13
Cindy Smith Long Valley After Care & Long Valley Summer Camp Director cindy@randolphymca.org  
Bonnie Snyder Membership Director bonnie@randolphymca.org x11